Alcide Herveaux: Is that really you? [spoiler]

Now that Sookie’s tapping that wolf ass, did she decide she missed the smooth skin of her vampy ex-lovers and make him shave? Cuz damn son, I wouldn’t recognize Joe Manganiello if I walked into his giant, ripped body and stared him straight in the eyes. (To show him I’m Alpha, you see.)

Before:alcide 1

After: alcide 2

Then again, I didn’t even recognize him in those Magnum ice cream ads until a friend proved it was him, and he’s such a beefcake I haven’t studied him all that well because he’s just not my type. Maybe some of you who are bigger fans of his would know it was him right away. As the original source of this pic asked: Would you still hit it? ( http://dlisted.com/2013/09/05/would-you-still-hit-it/ )

Leave a comment

Filed under True Blood

Leave a comment